Ansatte

Mona Kokkinn

SENIORRÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 970 47 499
E-post: mona@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Mona Kokkin

Beate Eikesæth

SENIORRÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 913 95 985
E-post: beate@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Beate Eikesæth

Cecilie Løvdal

SENIORRÅDGIVER/ASS. DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 971 18 429

E-post: cecilie@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Cecilie Løvdal

Iva Caterina Velle

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 934 21 125
E-post: iva@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Iva Caterina Velle

Anette T. Michelet

SENIORRÅDGIVER, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 930 06 128
E-post: anette@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Anette T. Michelet

Ane Lind Tufte

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 992 96 011
E-post: ane@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Ane Lind Tufte

Christina Waale Salomaa

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 909 76 986
E-post: christina@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Christina Waale Salomaa

Frida Mathea Kocian

RESEARCHER

Mobil: 482 70 987
E-post: frida@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Frida Mathea Kocian

Marianne Aas Lunde

DIGITAL MARKEDSANSVARLIG

Mobil: 908 84 326
E-post: aaslunde@businesspeople.no

Linkedin: Marianne Aas Lunde

Wenche Nesvoll

 

REGNSKAPSSJEF

Mobil: 913 57 213
E-post: wenche@businsspeople.no
Linkedin: Wenche Nesvoll

Erik Gundersen

DAGLIG LEDER

 

Mobil: 915 80 611
E-post: erik@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Erik Gundersen

Marianne Teigen Løvdal

EIER/STYRELEDER

Mobil: 901 23 091
E-post: marianne@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Marianne Teigen Løvdal

Katrine Thoresen

RESEARCHER / ER I PERMISJON

 

Mobil: 934 02 917
E-post: katrine@businesspeople.no 
Linkedin: Katrine Thoresen