MØT VÅRT TEAM

Ansatte

Cecilie Løvdal

SENIORRÅDGIVER / ASSISTERENDE DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 971 18 429

E-post: cecilie@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Cecilie Løvdal

Iva Caterina Velle

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 934 21 125
E-post: iva@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Iva Caterina Velle

Anette T. Michelet

SENIORRÅDGIVER, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 930 06 128
E-post: anette@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Anette T. Michelet

Ane Lind Tufte

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 992 96 011
E-post: ane@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Ane Lind Tufte

Linn Askevold

RÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

 

Mobil: 936 29 181
E-post: linn@businesspeople.no 
LinkedIn: Linn Askevold

Ruth Astrid K. Vanberg

RÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP

 

Mobil: 926 01 111
E-post: ruth.astrid@businesspeople.no 
LinkedIn: Ruth Astrid K. Vanberg

Toril Haugan

KUNDERÅDGIVER

Mobil: 951 71 480
E-post: toril@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Toril Haugan

Caroline Løvdal

BEMANNINGSRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 993 57 245
E-post: caroline@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Caroline Løvdal

Anne-Sofie Kavli Remme

RESEARCHER

 

Mobil: 908 67 544
E-post: anne-sofie@businesspeople.no 
LinkedIn: Anne-Sofie Kavli Remme

Priyanka Sharma

BEMANNINGSKOORDINATOR

Mobil: 948 97 008
E-post: priyanka@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Priyanka Sharma

Madeleine Skoog

DIGITAL MARKEDSANSVARLIG

Mobil: 909 66 175
E-post: madeleine@businesspeople.no

LinkedIn: Madeleine Skoog

Wenche Nesvoll

REGNSKAPSSJEF

Mobil: 913 57 213
E-post: wenche@businsspeople.no
LinkedIn: Wenche Nesvoll

Erik Gundersen

DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 915 80 611
E-post: erik@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Erik Gundersen

Marianne Teigen Løvdal

EIER/STYRELEDER

Mobil: 901 23 091
E-post: marianne@businesspeople.no
LinkedIn: Marianne Teigen Løvdal