MØT VÅRT TEAM

Ansatte

Iva Caterina Velle

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 934 21 125
E-post: iva@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Iva Caterina Velle

Anette T. Michelet

SENIORRÅDGIVER, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 930 06 128
E-post: anette@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Anette T. Michelet

Ane Lind Tufte

SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 992 96 011
E-post: ane@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Ane Lind Tufte

Cecilie Løvdal

SENIORRÅDGIVER / ASSISTERENDE DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 971 18 429

E-post: cecilie@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Cecilie Løvdal

Beate Eikesæth

SENIORRÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 913 95 985
E-post: beate@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Beate Eikesæth

Pia Kristina Den Boer

RESEARCHER

 

Mobil: 482 31 319
E-post: pia@businesspeople.no 
Linkedin: Pia Kristina Den Boer

Marianne Aas Lunde

DIGITAL MARKEDSANSVARLIG

Mobil: 908 84 326
E-post: aaslunde@businesspeople.no

Linkedin: Marianne Aas Lunde

Wenche Nesvoll

REGNSKAPSSJEF

Mobil: 913 57 213
E-post: wenche@businsspeople.no
Linkedin: Wenche Nesvoll

Erik Gundersen

DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 915 80 611
E-post: erik@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Erik Gundersen

Marianne Teigen Løvdal

EIER/STYRELEDER

Mobil: 901 23 091
E-post: marianne@businesspeople.no
Linkedin: Marianne Teigen Løvdal